I got THE CALL!

March 7, 2008 at 1:54 am (Uncategorized)

Hi Everyone,

As most of you probably already know, I got the call (or should I say the email) last week!  Whiskey Creek Press is going to publish my erotic romance novel, The Pleasure of Sin.  I am so excited that I am still pinching myself.  Most of you know from previous posts that I plan this to be a three book series.  I am working on the second book right now, which it titled Den of Desire.  Hopefully, Whiskey Creek will end up picking up this book too.   Now, I am starting the process of building a marketing plan for the book and waiting for the edits to come in. 

They say there is nothing quite like the moment when you learn you are going to be published.  And I must say that they are right.  I was literally tingling from head to toe.  I still am.

Have a great week,

Shauna

1 Comment

  1. Katie Reus said,

    Congrats agains Shauna!! That’s amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

