Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles and American Idol

February 26, 2008 at 6:52 pm (Uncategorized)

Hi Everyone,

I’ve been busy, busy, busy working on my erotic romance novel, Den of Desire.  Den is a sequel that gives you an inside view of Club X.  I am also going to be revising Choices, my contemporary novel to get it ready for submissions.  I was rejected by Harlequin on this one after they requested the manuscript because of a plot point.   Once it is revised, I will start submitting it again.  I will soon be adding more writing articles, too.  So, keep an eye out!

As much as I try to stay focused, sometimes I have to take a break.  Lately, I have been enjoying Terminator:  The Sarah Connor Chronicles.  It is one of my favorite shows right now.  I have always loved the movies and am so excited that it has finally been picked up as a television show.  I have also been watching American Idol.  Usually, I just watch through the initial auditions, but (because of the writer’s strike) I have been watching the whole thing this season.

 With the basketball season over for my son, we are all enjoying a much needed break.  It is so nice to be able to sleep in two days a week 🙂

I hope you all have a wonderful week,

Shauna

Leave a Reply

