Back at Work!

January 8, 2008 at 1:05 pm (Uncategorized)

Hi Everyone,

I guess by now we are all back at work.  I’m in the process of getting ready for an all day writing event my local chapter is hosting this Saturday.  It should be a lot of fun.  I have also finished another article titled, The Rejection Game.  You can check it out on my website www.shaunahart.com.  I’m hoping that the new website will be finished in the next month.  It is a completely different look, and I am so excited to unveil it. 

I hope you all have a great week,

Shauna Hart

1 Comment

  1. Katie Reus said,

    Can’t wait to see the new website! One of your articles actually inspired me to set up my own before getting published and I’m so glad I did! Keep the great articles coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

