Halloween is Coming!

October 2, 2007 at 8:11 pm (My musings)

Hi Everyone,

Halloween is coming!  We are still trying to decide what the little man will be.  Like every 5 year old, he changes his mind every thirty minutes.  Still not sure if we are going to dress up with him.  As much as I love to dress up, it can get costly. 

 I’ve been trying to stay busy.  I wrote an article for aspiring authors about building interest in your books even before you are published.  You can check it out on my website at www.shaunahart.com under the Writers tab.

Also, I wanted to remind everyone about the Romance the Holidays book-signing at the Altamonte Mall on November 3rd.  20% of the proceeds will go to the Adult Literacy League.  So make sure you check it out!  You just might meet your favorite author.  For more information on this wonderful event, you can visit www.cfrwa.org and click on events. 

 You can also check out some new products that I have added at my on-line store www.cafepress.com/shaunahart.

I hope you all have a wonderful week,

Shauna 

Leave a Reply

